To temporarily stop sending notifications and reactions to events, you can disable the trigger. To permanently disable the trigger, you can delete the trigger.
Triggers are disabled in your Wallarm account > the Triggers section via the Disable button. The section is available only for users with the Administrator role.
A disabled trigger will be displayed in the lists with All and Disabled triggers.
To re‑enable sending notifications and reactions to events, the Enable option is used.