Skip to content

Deleting Triggers

To stop sending notifications and reactions to events permanently, you can delete the trigger. To disable the trigger temporarily, you can disable the trigger.

Triggers are deleted in your Wallarm account > the Triggers section via the Delete button. The section is available only for users with the Administrator role.

Deleting a trigger cannot be undone. The trigger will be removed from the trigger list permanently.

!Deleting a trigger

  1. Click the Delete button.

  2. Confirm the action clicking Delete trigger in the confirmation window.