Skip to content

Email Report

You can set additional email addresses that will be used to deliver scheduled reports and instant notifications. Sending messages to your primary email is configured by default.

  • Scheduled reports can be sent on a daily, weekly, or monthly basis. Reports include detailed information about vulnerabilities, attacks, and incidents detected in your system over the selected period.

  • Notifications include brief details of triggered events:

    • System related: newly added users, deleted or disabled integration
    • Vulnerabilities detected
    • Scope changed: updates in hosts, services, and domains

Setting up integration

  1. Open SettingsIntegrations tab.

  2. Click the Email report block or click the Add integration button and choose Email report.

  3. Enter an integration name.

  4. Enter email addresses using a comma as a separator.

  5. Choose the frequency of sending security reports. If the frequency is not chosen, then reports will not be sent.

  6. Choose event types to trigger notifications. If the events are not chosen, then notifications will not be sent.

  7. Click Add integration.

    Email report integration

Updating integration

To update the settings of active integration:

  1. Go to your Wallarm account → SettingsIntegrations in the EU or US cloud.

  2. Open an active integration.

  3. Make required changes and click Save.

Disabling integration

To stop sending reports and notifications temporarily, you can disable the integration:

  1. Go to your Wallarm account → SettingsIntegrations in the EU or US cloud.

  2. Open an active integration and click Disable.

To re-enable sending reports and notifications, open the disabled integration and click Enable.

Deleting integration

To stop sending reports and notifications permanently, you can delete the integration. Deleting an integration cannot be undone. The integration will be removed from the list permanently.

  1. Go to your Wallarm account → SettingsIntegrations in the EU or US cloud.

  2. Open integration and click Delete.

  3. Confirm the action.